I Am I Full Movie Watch & Download Free

Rush movies I Am I filled independent download, I AM I is the chronicle of a young woman, Rachael, who meets the male parent she never knew, Gene, at her female parent’s funeral solemnities. She discovers that her male parent is completely delusional and believes her to be her dead female parent. a mould of backward amnesia and that her female parent had placed him in this easiness for usage a year earlier.

I Am I 2013 the DVDRip BRRip Movie watch online for free

I Am I Movie Poster

Director:
Jocelyn Towne
Writer:
Jocelyn Towne
Stars:
Simon Helberg, Jason Ritter, Kevin Tighe |

download-button

Storyline

I AM I is the story of a young woman, Rachael, who meets the father she never knew, Gene, at her mother’s funeral. She discovers that her father is completely delusional and believes her to be her dead mother. After Rachael visits Gene in an assisted living home, she learns that he suffers from a disease called Korsakov’s Syndrome, a form of retrograde amnesia and that her mother had placed him in this facility for treatment a year earlier. He does not remember anything past the age of thirty-three, and believes that he is still a young man.

Leave a Reply

